Tags

, , , , , ,

Scrolling through my facebook, as i’m sure we all do every now and again
And one of my friends posted a photo of a cute puppy, so I love cute things… and I decided to make of post of cute fluffy puppies!

fluffy puppy!
Um OHMYGOSH!
Can a puppy be fluffier then this cute little guy!
From what I can tell its a pomeranian with a hair cut to make it look super fluffy and cuddly!

Fluffy-puppy-white-Favim.com-260034

tumblr_m8ks4fKeL51qdt6bmo1_500

Cutest-little-white-fluffy-puppy

All that I want to do is grab them and squeeze them!
They are just to die for I have never seen a cuter and fluffier puppy!
No doubt they would not be great for people with allergies, but thankfully that would not be a problem for me.

tumblr_lv178kZJQ01r6l69so1_500
Who resist the big googley eyes of this guy?

cute-fluffy-puppy
You want to nibble my fingers?
That’s ok with me, I would let this puppy get away with anything, it looks like a baby racoon!
cute-puppy-l1
Would you like tea or puppy? I think I would choose this puppy over a cup of tea any day.
puffypup_original
This of course is Boo, he is ‘the worlds cutest dog’ he has his own blogs and books, he definately has a extra fluffy puppy hair cut.

Out of all of them I do like the first one the most it’s just so white and fluffy and cute and I want to squish it all over the place!

What do you think are the cutest puppies out there?