Tags

, , , , , ,

tumblr_mk8dhhzh8b1ra986ko1_500.gif
C
ute Things

If I see something cute. I need to have it! They make me so happy and excited and there is nothing better then finding a cute stuffed animal that i’m literally jumping up and down about. and once it’s mine I can’t stop smiling!

anime-kawaii-76287

I don’t know if you have heard of the the “Squee” but this is the urban dictionary meaning

A noise primarily made by an over-excited fangirl, however it has spread rapidly and is now widely spread among the web community.

but it is now relevant to anything cute that you really like, like you can squee over a baby puppy that you are dying to hold.
As you can imagine, this is what I do with cute things I just can’t contain myself, I turn into a 5yr old child and become so happy.
bubble-cute-kawaii-pretty-Favim.com-144957

Sometimes I don’t even know what the things are but they are just so cute!

One of my most exciting stuffed toy purchases is a big Kuromi with the happiest face in the world! Who could resist?
mBClETrW6CbyBidzwCuna6w

What are some of your favourite characters or cute plush toys that you have?
I would love to see them, some day soon I think I will arrange all my toys and take a picture for everyone!

